Enterprise News

The China's first Olympic gold medal birth in men's taekwondo history on Taishan Sports mat

Enterprise News2016-08-19 09:57:39
Share:

\

 

  Once he was just an unknown sparring, bearing "strike" day after day.

  As an institute students, he participated in the Olympic Games for the first time on his 21 years old.

  From the sparring to the Olympic champion, Zhao Shuai, with the strength to write one of the most perfect "handsome(shuai)" for the man taekwondo!

In the evening of August 17th, Rio local time, Chinese player Zhao Shuai in the men's 58kg taekwondo final, won the gold medal with 6-4 victory over Thailand's Hanpulabu. This is the first gold medal in Chinese men's taekwondo Olympic history, created a Chinese men's taekwondo project the best results in the Olympic Games.

\

When people are still pity the Olympic champion Wu Jingyu missed three consecutive shocks, little-known former Zhao Shuai, kicked himself opponents reached the final step by step. In fact, Zhao Shuai has created a history to enter the Rio Olympic men's taekwondo -58kg final track. Before that, the best finish of Chinese men's taekwondo athletes in the Olympics is only two bronze medals. One is the 2008 Beijing Olympics in the men's Zhu Guo -80kg taekwondo, the other is 2012 London Olympic Games, Liu Xiaobo in the men's 80kg taekwondo obtained.

As Chinese Taekwondo rising star, who spend his 21st birthday before the game, Zhao Shuai is just a student at Southwest University Sports Institute. He, stout but yet flexible, is a rare "giant" type players with his 188cm tall. From 2009 into the Jiangsu Province taekwondo team, Zhao Shuai once served as women's taekwondo team sparring. Different from general sparring, smart Zhao Shuai didn’t sparring to complete identity mechanical, but in the bear "hit" repeatedly temper their skills and tactics, and gradually accumulate formed a "engaged" as the main play. The character of this play is that is no longer blindly relied on physical advantage to play more engaged, but take the initiative to stop harassing opponents, and other opponents want to fight back after a passive, to seize flaws engaged, the success rate also greatly improved.

\

It is relying on this highly creative and flexible technical and tactical play, Zhao Shuai's capability has improved rapidly, and began to emerge in the provincial team. In 2013 National Games semi-finals, Zhao Shuai four head hit record defeat opponents with the advantage of his tall, long legs , then obtained Games champion with the score 14 to 2. Since then, Zhao Shuai attack strongly in the subsequent various national competitions with his unique "engaged" style of play, showing overwhelming strength and boldness: He got 5th in 2014 Incheon Asian Games athletics men's 58kg taekwondo, the 3rd in 2015 world championships men's 58kg taekwondo.

Although the Chinese men's taekwondo in the Olympic has never got the gold medal, but the emergence of Zhao Shuaihas given great deal of hope to all the people. So the fact did. At the Rio Games, Zhao Shuai show indomitable vigor soon as he appeared. Round of 16, he defeated Cabrera from Spain with 7 to 3, finals 4- 1, victory over Ha Jiami from Morocco with 8 to 1, then again 9 to 4 players eliminated Valdez from Mexico.

\

In the finals, Zhao Shuai who dressed in blue helmets protective gear, the first innings lead 30 seconds kicked opponent's 1 point. 30 seconds left, Zhao Shuai got two consecutive kick score with 3-0 lead. The second game, Hanpulabu side kick 1 point, then 2 consecutive fined yellow card, Zhao Shuai got 1 point, the Council two sides battle into 1 to 1, both with a score of 4 to 1 to enter the deciding game. Deciding game, Hanpulabu have to take the initiative to restore the situation to attack, Zhao Shuai Flying leg counterattack score, Hanpulabu hit a record high leg Zhao Shuai head score. Last minute, both two sides more cautious, Zhao Shuai lead with 6-4, also the last 25 seconds is cautioned. However, he survived the last time Zhao Shuai still won the gold medal with a distinct advantage.

At the winning moment, Zhao Shuai was very excited, with his single finger towards the sky to celebrate with the winner's domineering look around the audience, and then hugged his coach. After his return to the floor again with a roar that day expressing their ecstasy, but also excited fist continuous roar of celebration. After the celebration, Zhao Shuai took over the flag from coach’s hands and celebrate it circling over their heads, proudly display the national flag in their hands. He realized the Chinese male athletes for generations taekwondo Olympic gold medal dream, showing China's domineering man also on the Rio stadium!

\

As the official exclusive equipment suppliers of Rio Olympic taekwondo, Taishan Sports witnessed the whole moment of glory Zhao Shuai gold medal.

Zhao Shuai swept the Olympic Games with his unique "engaged" style of play, Taishan Sports also conquered taekwondo players from around the world with its unique innovative taekwondo mat. taekwondo competition of the pad Tomplete with world-class design was Taishan Sports individually designed and developed, and its production cut by a high-pressure water from, like taekwondo Downward molding, antistatic, antibacterial also done on the defensive end of impeccable in focusing on environmental protection to achieve high standards of food grade at the same time, the degree of softness and slip astringent also made very comfortable foot feeling, so that players can play the best possible force and actions, both in development or end use, Taishan Sports innovation taekwondo mat sufficient to get the gold crown in this area.

\

After five Olympic Games, Chinese men's taekwondo has never give up the pursuit to Olympic gold medal;  the past 40 years, Taishan Sports are "doing a best taekwondo mat" wish groping forward. The mats from Taishan Sports, with generation after generation of Chinese taekwondo athletes, the temper forward, but also players in the foot on this over the bumpy road for the Chinese Taekwondo thorns quietly taken up all the way to calm and strong. Today, Zhao Shuai realized the dream of generations of Chinese Taekwondo people hope, and Taishan Sports also by virtue of their accumulated precipitation technology and brand, the growth of Taekwondo including 11 major items of supply for the Olympic Games in Rio nearly ten thousand pieces of equipment, the world's largest equipment and service providers, and the undisputed quality and level of service, to conquer the athletes from around the world.

 
 

Next_page:Wrestling Taekwondo 2016-01-11

Previous_page:Taishan Sports open 2016-01-11

Back

新闻中心

泰山体育垫子上诞生中国男子跆拳道历史新纪录

企业新闻2016-08-19 09:57:39
分享到:

\

 

  曾经只是一名默默无闻的陪练,日复一日承受着被“打击”的工作。

  第一次参加奥运,只有21岁,还是一名体院在读的学生。

  从陪练到奥运冠军,赵帅,用实力为男子跆拳道书写了一个最完美的“帅”!

 

  当地时间8月17日晚,中国选手赵帅在男子58公斤级跆拳道比赛决赛中,以6比4战胜泰国选手汉普拉布摘得金牌。这是中国男子跆拳道奥运史上的首枚金牌,更是创造了中国男子跆拳道项目在世界大赛中的最佳成绩。

\

 

  当人们还在为名将吴静钰错失冲击三连冠感到惋惜时,名不见经传的赵帅却一步步的踢走对手让自己杀入到了最后的决赛。实际上,站到男子跆拳道58公斤以下级决赛赛场,赵帅就已经创造了一个历史,此前中国男子跆拳道选手在世界大赛的最好成绩仅是两枚铜牌。分别是2008年拳道80公斤以下级、2012年刘哮波在男子跆拳道80公斤以上级所获得的。

 

  作为中国跆拳道项目冉冉升起的一颗新星,刚刚在赛前度过自己21岁生日的赵帅,还只是一名西南大学体育学院的学生。身高1米88的他,身材壮硕却不失灵活,是跆拳道项目中少有的“巨人”型选手。从2009年进入江苏省跆拳道队后,赵帅一度担任女子跆拳道队的陪练。与一般陪练不同,善于动脑子的赵帅没有机械性的去完成自己陪练的身份,而是在承受“击打”中反复锤炼自己的技巧和战法,并渐渐积累形成了以“迎击”为主的打法。这种打法的特点是,不再是一味仗着身体优势等着打迎击,而是主动出击,不停地骚扰对手,等对手在陷入被动后想还击时,就抓住破绽迎击,成功率也大大提高。

 

  正是依靠着这一极富创造性和灵活性的技战术打法,赵帅的实力得到迅速提升,并开始在省队中崭露头角。2013年全运会半决赛中,赵帅就曾凭借身高腿长的优势,四记击头打垮对手,随后更是以14比2的悬殊比分获得全运会冠军。从此,赵帅凭借他独有的“迎击”式打法,在随后的各项全国比赛中强势出击,表现出势不可挡的实力与气魄:2014年仁川亚运会竞技跆拳道男子58kg第五名,2015年获得跆拳道世锦赛男子58公斤级比赛第三名。

 

  尽管中国男子跆拳道在世界大赛上一直未能染指金牌,但赵帅的出现给了人们极大的希望。事实也的确如此。在里约赛场上,赵帅甫一登场就表现出一往无前的气势。16强赛中,他以7比3击败西班牙的卡布雷拉,1/4决赛8比1击败摩洛哥的哈加米,接下来又以9比4淘汰墨西哥选手瓦尔德兹晋级决赛。

 

\

 

  决赛中,赵帅身着蓝色护具头盔,第一局30秒时率先踢中对手得1分。还剩下30秒,赵帅连续两踢得分,以3比0领先。第二局,汉普拉布侧踹得1分,接着连续2次被罚黄牌,赵帅得1分,本局双方战成1比1,双方以4比1的比分进入决胜局。决胜局中,汉普拉布不得不主动进攻挽回局面,赵帅双飞腿反击得分,汉普拉布一记高抬腿击中赵帅头部得分。最后1分钟,双方更加谨慎,赵帅以6比4领先,还在最后25秒被黄牌警告。不过,挺过了最后时刻的赵帅还是以明显优势摘得金牌。

 

  获胜一刻的赵帅非常激动,他单手指天庆祝,用胜利者的霸气眼神环视全场,随后拥抱了自己的教练。之后他返回场内,再度用指天怒吼表达着自己的狂喜,还激动地连续握拳嘶吼庆祝。一番庆祝之后,赵帅从教练手中接过一面五星红旗,并将它高举过头绕场欢呼庆祝,骄傲地展示自己手中的国旗。他实现了中国几代跆拳道男选手的金牌梦想,也在里约的赛场上展现了中国汉子的霸气!

 

  作为世界跆拳道项目官方独家器材供应商,泰山体育全程见证了赵帅夺金的荣耀时刻。

 

  在赵帅凭借自己独创的“迎击”式打法横扫大赛赛场,泰山体育也以独有的创新型跆拳道垫,征服了来自全球的跆拳道选手。完全以跆拳道世界水准设计的这一比赛用垫,同样是泰山体育独立设计并研发,其制作由高压水切割而成,有如跆拳道下劈一次成型,在抗静电、抗菌方面也做到了防守端的无懈可击,在注重环保达到食品级高标准的同时,软硬度和滑涩度也取得了极为舒适的脚感,让选手可以尽可能的施展出最佳发力和动作,无论在研发还是使用端,泰山体育的创新跆拳道垫足以获得这一领域的金牌桂冠。

 

\

 

  历经5届奥运会,中国男子跆拳道从未放弃对奥运金牌的追求;近40年来,泰山体育人也在“做一块最好跆拳道垫”的心愿中摸索前行。一块又一块的泰山垫子,伴随着一代又一代的中国跆拳道选手,就在这条遍布坎坷荆棘的道路上砥砺前行,也在选手们的脚下为中国跆拳道默默扛起了一路沉稳和坚强。今天,赵帅实现了几代中国跆拳道人梦寐以求的希望,而泰山体育也凭借自己积累沉淀的技术和品牌,成长为跆拳道在内11个大项,为里约奥运会供应近万件器材的全球最大器材和服务商,并以无可争议的质量和服务水平,征服了来自全球的体育健儿。

 
 

下一篇:摔跤跆拳道场馆铺装一夜而成 泰山体育服务2016-01-11

上一篇:里约奥运会闭幕 泰山体育开启历史全新征程2016-01-11

返回列表